Global Food & Beverage Conferences & Events

Submit your conference or event for a free listing to contact@bia-biz.comThe calendar content was accurate at time of posting.

june 2022

27junAll Day28 Virtual/ Physical EventFood Contact Regulations USA 2022Washington, DC & Virtual https://events.chemicalwatch.com/395944/food-contact-regulations-usa-2022

july 2022

25julAll Day26International Conference on Food Technology & BeveragePrague, Czech Republic https://foodmeet.foodtechconferences.com/

25julAll Day26The eCommerce & Digital Marketing Conference For Food & BeverageAustin, TX, USA https://foodandbeverage.wbresearch.com/

26julAll Day27International Conference on Food Additives, Ingredients and SupplementsLondon, UK https://waset.org/food-additives-ingredients-and-supplements-conference-in-july-2022-in-london

27julAll Day2834th International Conference on Food Science and TechnologyRome, Italy https://foodscience.foodtechconferences.com/

august 2022

01augAll Day023rd World Congress on Food Science and BiotechnologyZurich, Switzerland https://foodbiotechnology.conferenceseries.com/

18augAll Day19Virtual Event33rd Annual Congress on Nutrition & Food SciencesVirtual https://foodscience.nutritionalconference.com/

21augAll Day25Internationsl Congress of Meat Science & TechnologyKobe, Japan https://icomst2022.com/

22augAll Day232nd World Congress on Food Safety and Nutrition ScienceLondon, UK https://foodcongress.conferenceseries.com/

23augAll DayVirtual Event5th International Conference on Nutrition, Food Science and TechnologyVirtual https://foodtechnology.nutritionalconference.com/

24augAll Day2517th International Conference on Food MicrobiologyLondon, UK https://foodmicrobiology.conferenceseries.com/

28augAll Day31Food Micro 2022Athens, Greece http://foodmicro2022.com/

september 2022

09sepAll DayWorld Confectionery ConferenceBrussels, Belgium https://www.confectioneryconference.com/

12sepAll Day16DrinktecMunich, Germany https://www.drinktec.com/en/

12sepAll Day134th Euro Global Conference on Food Science & TechnologyParis, France https://food-chemistry-technology-conferences.magnusgroup.org/

12sepAll Day133rd Edition of International Nutrition Research ConferenceParis, France https://magnusconferences.com/nutrition-research/

13sepAll Day1610th European Conference on Sensory and Consumer ResearchTurku, Finland https://www.eurosense.elsevier.com/

16sepAll Day177th Global Food Security Food Safety and SustainabilityVancouver, Canada https://foodsecurity.conferenceseries.com/

18sepAll Day215th Food Structure and Functionality SymposiumCork, Ireland https://www.elsevier.com/events/conferences/food-structure-and-functionality-forum-symposium

29sepAll Day30New Food ConferenceBerlin, Germany https://www.new-food-conference.com/

october 2022

05octAll DayInternational Conference on Food Technology & Processing

11octAll Day13Virtual Event2nd NIZO Plant Protein Functionality ConferenceVirtual https://www.nizoplantproteinconference.com/

23octAll Day26PACK EXPO InternationalChicago, IL, USA https://www.packexpointernational.com/

24octAll Day2511th International Conference on Food Science and Food SafetyDubai, UAE https://foodsafetycongress.foodtechconferences.com/

28oct(oct 28)4:27 pm29(oct 29)4:27 pm26th International Conference on Food Fraud & SafetyVancouver, Canada https://food.conferenceseries.com/

november 2022

01novAll Day03Sustainability in Packaging Europe 2022Barcelona, Spain https://www.smithers.com/services/events/2022-conferences/sustainability-in-packaging-europe-2022

10novAll Day116th International Conference on Food Chemistry, Nutrition and SafetyVancouver, Canada https://foodchemistry.conferenceseries.com/

december 2022

02decAll Day036th World Congress on Advances in Food Science, Processing and TechnologyTokyo, Japan https://foodscience-processing.foodtechconferences.com/

09decAll Day10International Conference on Quality and Management in Food Supply ChainLondon, UK https://waset.org/quality-and-management-in-food-supply-chain-conference-in-december-2022-in-london

january 2023

No Events

february 2023

No Events

march 2023

No Events

april 2023

No Events

may 2023

No Events